The Miss Statesville Scholarship Organization was established in 1998 with the purpose of providing young women the opportunity to earn scholarship money for higher education. Miss Statesville is a local preliminary for the Miss America Pageant.

Committee Members

Executive Director: Ryan Pegarsch

Assistant Executive Director: Max James

Jennifer Campbell

Pam York

Stephanie Gill

Jordan Belk

Jacob Belk

Kathi Guild

Tennille Kilby-Sherrill

Bill Warren

Mindy McNeely